The leads in the drama are Han SoHee, Ahn BoHyun, and Park HeeSoon. Han SoHee is a rising actress who started out as a model and is becoming sought-after for major roles. She has appeared in the dramas “Nevertheless”, “The World of the Married”, “Abyss”, “After The Rain”, “100 Days My Prince”, and “Money Flower”. Ahn BoHyun started out as a model as well and is currently starring in the drama “Yumi’s Cells”. He has also had major roles in the dramas “Undercover”, “Kairos”, “Drama Stage Season 2: Crumbling Friendship “, “Her Private Life”, “Dokgo Rewind”, “Wednesday 3:30 PM”, and “After The Show Ends”. Park HeeSoon has appeared in the dramas “The Missing”, “All About My Romance”, and “Beautiful World”. Director Kim JinMin, who praised the actors, said, “The dedicated efforts of the actors were really great.” Here is more information.   My Name (2021)   Information Title: My Name / Mai Neim / 마이 네임 Director: Kim JinMin Writer: Kim BaDa Network: Netflix Runtime: From October 15

of Episodes: 10

Genre: Drama, Crime Language: Korean   Summary A series depicting JiWoo’s journey of joining a gang and infiltrating the police under a false name to find the person that killed her father and enact her revenge.   Cast Han SoHee as JiWoo JiWoo is on a mission to get revenge on the people who killed her father. To do this she enters the police force under a false name.   Ahn BoHyun as PilDo The drug investigation unit ace, and JiWoo’s partner on the police force.    Park HeeSoon as MuJin The boss of Dongcheonpa, the biggest drug organization in Korea.   Teaser & Posters Here is one of the teasers. 

Here are the official posters.

 

Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama “My Name” KDRAMA STORIES|Sep 7, 2021 “Street Woman Fighter” Crew PROWDMON Performs Captivating “My Name” Inspired Dance For Netflix Korea KDRAMA STORIES|Oct 20, 2021 10 Netflix Original K-Dramas Of 2021 (Line Up) KDRAMA STORIES|Feb 25, 2021

 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 22 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 3 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 38 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 39 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 4 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 60 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 85 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 2 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 70 My Name   2021 Netflix Drama   Cast   Summary - 87